Rent
Buy

Location

Property type

Bedrooms

Price Range

€0
€1.7M
Go
User Rating
« Back   contact-owner  contact-owner
0Bedrooms
1Bathrooms
Type:квартира

Vital information

В квартире магнолии студия расположена на первом этаже главного дома. Это устройство стоит перед террасой, и ведет прямо из, куда удобной садовой мебелью можно пользоваться, чтобы провести время или выпить бокал вина на… see more »

  • -Студио с кухней квартиры
  • Недалеко от центра города
  • Часть собственности стиле особняк
  • Плавательный бассейн
  • Недавно отреставрированный
0Bedrooms
1Bathrooms


Type:квартира
Living area:30 sq. m
Total area:30 sq. m
Furnished:Yes
Reference number:Holiday Rental 001

Description

В квартире магнолии студия расположена на первом этаже главного дома. Это устройство стоит перед террасой, и ведет прямо из, куда удобной садовой мебелью можно пользоваться, чтобы провести время или выпить бокал вина на открытом воздухе. Форма и пространство квартиры приводит посетителя чувствовать, что они живут почти в саду. Она имеет очень сильное чувство коттеджа средиземноморского стиля и с точки зрения его атмосферу и окружающую среду. Это устройство является одним из четырех на имущество, и каждый имеет свою собственную тему.Магнолия квартире есть тонкие оттенки розы и бежевый. Она имеет славную солнечным днем ​​и прохладно внутри в течение дня и теплым в течение ночи. Поскольку основной дом был построен с очень толстыми гипсокартон кладка он имеет очень климат-контролем атмосферы.

Взгляните на фотографии, чтобы получить более полное представление и ощущение, что в квартире все о. Это можно поставить детскую кроватку в квартире. Однако любой старшего возраста или взрослого не будет возможным. Эти апартаменты были разработаны именно для того, чтобы не иметь более двух взрослых и ребенка не более, проживающих в них.

Эта квартира подходит для пожилых и немощных людей, поскольку большинство из перехода от входа в собственности и в квартире всегда на одном уровне.Бассейн находится на более низком уровне, хотя террасами. Но маршрут можно в бассейн без того, чтобы подняться или шаг вниз на любую лестницу.

* Обратите внимание, что есть отдельная общая прачечная, где гости из любого из четырех квартир на Райфайзен может сделать свою собственную одежду стирка и глажка.

Имущество растет Estrelicia цветов наряду с несколькими экзотическими фруктовыми деревьями.Pitanga фруктовых деревьев нужно обязательно попробовать экзотические фрукты, которые как нечто среднее между аа Клементина и клубники, которая превосходна в салатах! Магнолия студии

Property added:June 1, 2013
Last Updated:June 29, 2013


Facilities

Beach towels provided
Fully equipped kitchen
Garden
High-Speed Internet
Linen provided
Microwave oven
Shared swimming pool
Toaster
Towels provided
TV

Suitables

Car not essential
Close to golf course
Close to historic sites
Close to shops
Near to beach
Off road parking
Panoramic views
Secure complex
Wheelchair friendly
Book Now:
Guests:

Select date range and nr. of guests.

Total Nights:: 0
Sub-Total: 0
Cleaning Fee: 0
Refundable Deposit: 0
Booking Deposit: 0
Total Due: 0
Due Upon Arrival: 0

Reservation: $0

Full Name:

E-mail Address:

Your Inquiry:

Type the words from the image in the field below:


CONTACT DETAILS

Sandy Gouveia

Name: Sandy Gouveia
Telephone: 291614235
Location: Funchal, Madeira
Languages spoken: English and Portuguese
Web site: http://www.madeiraapartments.com

Rent
Buy

Location

Property type

Bedrooms

Price Range

€0
€1.7M
Go
User Rating
« Back   contact-owner  contact-owner
0Bedrooms
1Bathrooms
Type:Apartment

Vital information

The magnolia studio apartment is located on the ground floor of the main house. This unit faces the terrace, and leads directly out, to where comfortable garden furniture can be enjoyed to spend time or have a glass of wine outdoors. The shape and space of the apartment leads the visitor to feel they are living almost out in the garden. It has a very strong cottage meditteranean feel and style in… see more »

  • Self-catering studio apartment
  • Near city centre
  • Part of a mansion style property
  • Swimming pool
  • Recently renovated
0Bedrooms
1Bathrooms


Type:Apartment
Living area:30 sq. m
Total area:30 sq. m
Furnished:Yes
Reference number:Holiday Rental 001

Description

The magnolia studio apartment is located on the ground floor of the main house. This unit faces the terrace, and leads directly out, to where comfortable garden furniture can be enjoyed to spend time or have a glass of wine outdoors. The shape and space of the apartment leads the visitor to feel they are living almost out in the garden. It has a very strong cottage meditteranean feel and style in terms of its atmosphere and environment. This unit is one of four on the property and each has its own theme. The Magnolia apartment has subtle hues of rose and beige. It enjoys glorious sunny afternoons and is cool inside during the day and warm during the night. Since the main house was built with very thick drywall masonry it has a very climate controlled atmosphere.

Have a look at the photos to get a better idea and feel of what the apartment is all about. It is possible to put a baby cot in the apartment. However, any older child or adult will not be possible. These apartments were developed precisely so as not to have more than two adults and a baby at most residing in them.

This apartment is suitable for the elderly and infirm as most of the passage from the entrance to the property and into the apartment is always on one level. The swimming pool is on a lower terraced level though. But a route is possible to the pool without having to climb or step down on any stairs.

*Please note that there is a separate communal laundry room where guests of any of the four apartments on the poperty can do their own clothes washing and ironing.

The property grows estrelicia flowers along with a few exotic fruit trees. The pitanga fruit tree is a must-try exotic fruit that is like a cross between a a clementine and a strawberry which is excellent in salads!

Property added:June 1, 2013
Last Updated:June 29, 2013


Facilities

Beach towels provided
Fully equipped kitchen
Garden
High-Speed Internet
Linen provided
Microwave oven
Shared swimming pool
Toaster
Towels provided
TV

Suitables

Car not essential
Close to golf course
Close to historic sites
Close to shops
Near to beach
Off road parking
Panoramic views
Secure complex
Wheelchair friendly
Book Now:
Guests:

Select date range and nr. of guests.

Total Nights:: 0
Sub-Total: 0
Cleaning Fee: 0
Refundable Deposit: 0
Booking Deposit: 0
Total Due: 0
Due Upon Arrival: 0

Reservation: $0

Full Name:

E-mail Address:

Your Inquiry:

Type the words from the image in the field below:


CONTACT DETAILS

Sandy Gouveia

Name: Sandy Gouveia
Telephone: 291614235
Location: Funchal, Madeira
Languages spoken: English and Portuguese
Web site: http://www.madeiraapartments.com