Mieten
Kaufen

Ort

Von

Zu

Gäste

Preisbereich

€0
€350k
Go
Suchen Sie jetzt
Karte anzeigen

SUCHERGEBNISSE

(GEFUNDEN 3)
 
Holiday Rental 001
Santa Maria Maior, Funchal

Die Magnolie Studio-Apartment befindet sich im Erdgeschoss des Haupthauses. Diese Einheit steht vor der Terrasse, und führt direkt aus bequemen Gartenmöbeln, wo man eine schöne Zeit verbringen kann oder ein Glas Wein im Freien geniessen kann. Die Gestaltung und Raum der Wohnung führt den Besucher…

details
0Zimmer
1Badezimmer
Typ:Wohnung 30 sq. m
Quinta 001

Quinta Freitas

Von €90 Pro Nacht
São Martinho, Funchal

Ausser man auf Madeira das milde Klima das ganze Jahr über und das "zierlich Grün" genießen kann, wenn man Madeira besucht kann auch einfach irgendwo schön bleiben. In einem warmen Ort, mit ausgezeichneten Exposition der Sonne gegenüber, ist ein sehr privates und traditionelles Haus mit Blumengärten…

details
5Zimmer
5Badezimmer
Typ:Villa
Villa 006

Villa Trace

Von €350,000 Pro Nacht
Arco da Calheta, Calheta

Eine Villa mit drei Schlafzimmer mit super Blick übers Dorf Arco da Calheta. Mit einen eigenen Schwimmbad, diese Villa verfügt über einen großen Unterhaltungsbereich. Voll offenen Raum von der Küche durch den gemeinsamen Ess und Wohnzimmer zum Garten und Poolbereich. Alle mit ihren eigenen Blick…

details
3Zimmer
3Badezimmer
Typ:Villa 350 sq. m

Rent
Buy

Location

From

To

Guests

Price Range

€0
€350k
Go
Search Now
Show Map

SEARCH RESULTS

(FOUND 3)
 
Holiday Rental 001
Santa Maria Maior, Funchal

The magnolia studio apartment is located on the ground floor of the main house. This unit faces the terrace, and leads directly out, to where comfortable garden furniture can be enjoyed to spend time or have a glass of wine outdoors. The shape and space of the apartment leads the visitor to feel they…

details
0Bedrooms
1Bathrooms
Type:Apartment 30 sq. m
Quinta 001

Quinta Freitas

From €90 per night
São Martinho, Funchal

Apart from the year round mild weather and excellent ‘green’ eye-candy you may also just want to stay somewhere nice when you visit Madeira. Somewhere where it is warm, where the south facing position of a very personal and traditional property enjoys excellent sunny dispositions and floral filled…

details
5Bedrooms
5Bathrooms
Type:Quinta
Villa 006

Trace Villa

From €350,000 per night
Arco da Calheta, Calheta

A three bedroom villa with awesome views over Arco da Calheta village. Has its own private swimming pool. The villa has a large entertainment area. From the kitchen through the common living room area to the garden and swimming pool area. All with their own sea view! The same can be said for the bedrooms!…

details
3Bedrooms
3Bathrooms
Type:Villa 350 sq. m